Reviews

5.044
2018-06-13
5 out of 5
The team at K3S has been a pleasure to work with! After a very poor experience with another shop, K3S helped me retrieve my vehicles and worked up plan to complete a M52 motor swap in my 1987 E30. They are, knowledgeable, transparent and friendly. Their work speaks for itself, I would trust them with any of my European vehicles.
2018-06-05
5 out of 5
Great shop, great people!I checked around to find a shop to do some suspension work on my M3, and I'm glad I found K3S Motorsports. Eric is very responsive and takes time to discuss options, and Andrew knocked out the work quickly. Going the extra mile was the big deal, though. Eric personally put in a call to Ground Control about swapping camber plates that we had a miscommunication on, and Andrew made sure to ask about preventative maintenance items that are common with e46s, as well as catching a couple of leaks that I forgot to mention when I dropped the car off. I'll definitely be back at K3S with both my M3 and 944 for future work!
2018-05-30
5 out of 5
Excellent customer service and knew exactly what to do to fix my X5 alignment issue at a reasonable price. I will be taking my cars here for any service in the future.
2018-05-21
5 out of 5
Andrew and Eric were great and the service was amazing!
2018-05-07
5 out of 5
Just want to give Eric and Andrew a big thank you for knocking the alignment out on my track car. Great experience and good people. Would definitely recommend to anyone interested in setting up a car for hpde or Auto crossing.
2018-04-30
5 out of 5
After listening to my friend Brandan gawk over how amazing of a mechanic Eric is, I finally took my car in! Extremely happy with the service I received.
2018-03-27
5 out of 5
Eric and Andrew they are great they know there stuff. Great customer service, and I will highly recommend them to all my friends. I checked them out on reviews and that alone impressed me & they took care of my Nissan fast And efficiently. I dnt have a sports car but you guys took care of my vehicle. Like it was one. You guys deserve more than 5 starts. Thank you so much guys.
2018-03-26
5 out of 5
K3S Motorsports is a company that will go above and beyond to help a customer. I had an oil leak on my BMW 528i due to a gasket and they repaired the leak $200 cheaper than the dealer. They also cleaned the area and inspected for further damage. Eric and his team went out of their way to assist me with ensuring I had a good car since I bought it used. They have a customer for life and I will refer them to anyone needing a luxury car mechanic.
2018-03-26
5 out of 5
K3S Motorsports went above and beyond to help me with my new(used) BMW. The dealer noted several issues with the car that **** and his team assessed and told me not all were necessary repairs. The items that did need repaired they repaired well below dealer cost with a better warranty. It's a great feeling to know you have a trusted mechanic to work on your car and they have a customer for life.
2018-03-16
5 out of 5
K3S Is the place to go for all your car needs! This shop hooked me up, told me a lot of stuff about my car that I didn't even know, and recommended a lot of options while saving me a ton of money. Eric is the man!
2018-02-21
5 out of 5
They did an excellent job on my Lexus. Eric is one of the most reliable mechanics I've ever met. Trustworthy, reliable, and honest.
2018-02-17
5 out of 5
Great shop, very professional, Erik was very helpful. Thank you!
2018-02-09
5 out of 5
This place is great, the team knows their stuff and knows how to treat their clients. This place has done most of my servicing and upgrades and personally recommend Eric and his team!
2018-01-30
5 out of 5
Went in for an alignment on my mustang. All the guys there were super nice and really cool about everything! Finding a shop of this caliber with nice people isn’t as common as you would think. 10/10 recommend!
2018-01-25
5 out of 5
They are super friendly, they know what exactly you want to fix or upgrade to the car. Owner will not add some vague service charge on you it will be clear on both customer side and their side. I will definitely recommend this shop to everyone. Makers will not matter I have seen Honda, Mazda to Lamborghini. I took my car for suspension upgrade, and simply rattle noise ( it was re-tightening a bolt). Eric and Andrew they both track their car so they know what exact you want & will guide you for making right decision. Alignment is also great, they have new Hunter machine and make sure car will go straight.
2017-12-21
5 out of 5
Thanks to K3S Motorsports fixing my 2006 BMW M5, Andrew and the Owner are very nice and cool dudes, The shop was very organized and clean. Price is very fair compared to other places I have visited around Dallas/Ft.Worth Area.. I highly recommend this place to anyone. I am very happy and excited to drive my BMW with no worries �.. thank you K3S for the amazing work.. this is my number 1 shop from now on.
2017-12-21
5 out of 5
Very knowledgeable of bmws .. clean shop Erik and Andrew took reall good care of me...
2017-12-18
5 out of 5
As a new BMW owner, I was nervous about finding a shop to service my vehicle which was no longer under warranty. K3S Motorsports was professional and quick to accommodate me as a new customer. Repairs were done in a timely fashion. The final cost was less than their competitors and dealership. I appreciated their service, and honesty. I will most definitely be going back and I have already recommended them to friends. Big fan!
2017-12-05
5 out of 5
Can't ask for any more than people who are knowledgeable and honest. They saved me a good deal of money by noting an issue with my BMW was likely covered under warranty, which it was. They also do great work on my MINI. All around great place with great people.
2017-11-19
5 out of 5
Eric and his staff were able to help me out when nobody else could. They treated my car as if it was their own. I cannot recommend this shop enough!
2017-10-09
5 out of 5
Owner was very knowledgeable and Technicians are very nice! He races his Porches, and M4. Very educated on all around. This shop will not rip you off by adding unnecessary labor hours!! They will provide or guide you where your machine want to behave and advice on only necessary parts (functional, no big brand name). Will definitely come back to their shop for another goodies installation!
2017-09-19
5 out of 5
Great service and very efficient too! Not to mention they have Liquimoly, definitely recommend everyone to bring their Germans here!
2017-09-16
5 out of 5
Amazing people! Fantastic service from start to finish.
2017-09-16
5 out of 5
Highly knowledgeable and passionate staff. Highly recommend them.
2017-09-12
5 out of 5
Finally found a shop that really knows BMWs in Dallas. Won't be taking my cars anywhere else!
2017-08-30
5 out of 5
Great place for BMW track car prep and repairs!! Eric goes above and beyond to help out the customer.
2017-06-27
5 out of 5
Quality work and service by knowledgeable technicians! Josh always take good care of me and my E46 M3.
2017-06-19
5 out of 5
Josh was great. 99 jag xjr constantly overheating. Had 2 shops look at it and never solved, they had it repaired next day. He walked me through the repair and offered advice as well. Quick turn around and good rates, this is now my only shop for vehicle repairs. Highly recommended! !
2017-06-19
5 out of 5
Josh is the best!! Worked with me late at night when a DIY project failed. Trusted him with my car and more importantly my families. Respectful and honest as they come.
2017-06-19
5 out of 5
ECU removal; installation; and reprogramming on my Z4 3.0si. Very knowledgeable on all parts and common issues. I would recommend services.
2017-06-15
5 out of 5
The team at K3S has been a pleasure to work with! After a very poor experience with another shop, K3S helped me retrieve my vehicles and worked up plan to complete a M52 motor swap in my 1987 E30. They are, knowledgeable, transparent and friendly. Their work speaks for itself.
2017-05-08
5 out of 5
Cleanest shop in town, takes hospitality to whole new level.

Review Us